ARGENTINA

Patricio Kenny, MD
epatriciokenny@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Kyle Ramstadius
kramstad@bigpond.net.au

Caryn Steiner
steinerpilates@bigpond.com

AUSTRIA

Christiane Koszka, PhD, MD
ckoszka@aon.at

BELGIUM

Karen Panhuyzen
Karen.panhuyzen@gmail.com

BRAZIL

Dr. Regerio Dantas, M.D.
rogeriodantas@terra.com.br

Daniela Menezes
danielamattosmenezes@gmail.com

CHILE

Dr. Juan Cristobal Gana
cgana@gmail.com

CUBA

Dra.Ma.del Pilar Escobar Capote
mescobar@infomed.sld.cu

DENMARK

Amanda Tremlett
amanda.denmark@cvsanordic.net

FINLAND

Julia Sarko
julia.finland@cvsanordic.net

FRANCE

Julie Peboyle
julie.peb@hotmail.fr

GERMANY

Heinz Goegelein Frankfurt

heinz.goegelein@web.de

Ines Abranitsch
inesabranitsch@arcor.de

GREECE

Anna Ioannou
bidoo5@hotmail.com

HOLLAND

Tineke Jacobs
tineke@rebras.nl

ICELAND

Ella Helgaadottir
ella.iceland@cvsanordic.net

INDIA

Vinayak Rao
vinayakrao89@gmail.com

IRELAND

Amanda Seery
cyclicalvomitingireland@gmail.com
Website: http://www.seeryamanda.wix.com/cvsireland
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/groups/Cyclicvomitingireland/

JAPAN

Shun Emoto
Shun.emoto@gmail.com

MEXICO

Dr. Maria Eugenia Rodriguez Godoy
Maruca.cuca@hotmail.com

Emmy Arnaud Korkowski
emmilyarnaud@gmail.com

Irma Korkowski Pless
ykorkowski@gmail.com

Alberto M Ravelli, MD
alberto_ravelli@yahoo.com

NEW ZEALAND

Stephen & Anne Thomas
Stevemthomas@xtra.co.nz

Dynelle Smallwood
wd.smallwood@hotmail.com

NORWAY

Nina Hellebakken Hagen

nina.norway@cvsanordic.net

OMAN

Dr. Abdullah Al-Alawi
dr.abdullahalalawi@gmail.com

Dr. A. Padmanabhan
padmnabn@omantel.net.om

PAKISTAN

Sohail Asghar
ali_soh@hotmail.com

PERU

Dr. Luis Felix
luafxp@yahoo.com

PHILIPPINES

Victor Ang
vangusa@yahoo.com

Rodel Frago
deloelse@gmail.com

SERBIA

Enisa du Toit
enisa@me.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Ruth Naude
ruthn@mweb.co.za

SPAIN

Dr. Ramon Tormo, M.D.
Rtormo92@live.com

SWEDEN

Therese Johansson
therese.sweden@cvsanordic.net

SWITZERLAND

Dr. Jody Staehelin, MD
Jody.staehelin@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Henrik Kohler
Henrik.Koehler@ksa.ch

Marieve Blanc
blancballestraz@bluewin.ch

UKRAINE

Dr. Yuri Sapa
sapa@privat-online.net

UNITED KINGDOM

Robin Dover
robin@cvsa.org.uk

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.