around the world

CVSA

CVSA USA/Canada was founded by Kathleen Adams and a handful of parents and patients in 1993 after the majority of the founders, had been dealing with CVS without a diagnosis or hope of treatment. Since then, they have included people from around the world in their organisation, and have recruited contact persons from countries without an association of their own. In some countries, people have started national associations. CVSA Nordic is only one of those.

  • Italy
  • SICVO
  • Associazione Italiana
  • Sindrome del Vomito Ciclico
  • 9411947085
  • sicvo@libero.it
  • www.sicvo.net
  • Japan
  • Shun Emoto
  • Shun.emoto@gmail.com
  • cvsajapan.web.fc2.com/hp/
  • Nordic
  • CVSA Nordic
  • Lensmann Klevs vei 125
  • 2019 Skedsmokorset
  • Norway
  • cvsa@csvanordic.net
  • www.cvsanordic.net
  • United Kingdom
  • CVSA UK
  • 77 Wilbury Hills Road
  • Letchworth
  • Herts
  • SG6 4LD
  • chair@cvsa.org.uk
  • www.cvsa.org.uk
  • USA and Canada
  • CVSA
  • P O Box 27043,
  • Milwaukee, WI 53227
  • USA
  • 414-342-7880
  • 414-342-8980
  • cvsa@cvsaonline.org
  • www.cvsaonline.org

Contact persons

  • Denmark
  • Amanda Tremlett
  • amanda.denmark@cvsanordic.net
  • Finland
  • Julia Sarko
  • julia.finland@cvsanordic.net
  • Iceland
  • Ella Helgadottir
  • ella.iceland@cvsanordic.net
  • Norway
  • Nina Hellebakken Hagen
  • nina.norway@cvsanordic.net
  • Sweden
  • Therese Johansson
  • therese.sweden@cvsanordic.net
  • Argentina
  • Patricio Kenny
  • Professor and Director of the Bachelor degree on Nutrition at the Argentine Catholic University, in Buenos Aires, Argentina.
  • patriciokenny@uca.edu.ar
  • Australia
  • Caryn Steiner
  • steinerpilates@bigpond.com
  • Kyle Ramstadius
  • kramstad@bigpond.net.au
  • Dynelle Smallwood
  • CVSA Australia
  • wd.smallwood@hotmail.com
  • Austria
  • Christiane Koszka, PhD, MD
  • ckoszka@aon.at
  • Belgium
  • Karen Panhuyzen
  • Karen.panhuyzen@gmail.com
  • Flemish part
  • Tineke Jacobs
  • tineke@rebras.nl
  • +31 6 57006789
  • www.rebras.nl/
  • Brazil
  • Dr. Regerio Dantas, M.D.
  • rogeriodantas@terra.com.br
  • Daniela Meneze
  • danielamattosmenezes@gmail.com
  • Chile
  • Dr. Juan Cristobal Gana
  • cgana@gmail.com
  • Cuba
  • Dra.Ma.del Pilar Escobar Capote
  • mescobar@infomed.sld.cu
  • France
  • Julie Peboyle
  • julie.peb@hotmail.fr
  • Germany
  • Heinz Gögelein
  • heinz.goegelein@web.de
  • Ines Abranitsch
  • inesabranitsch@arcor.de
  • Greece
  • Anna Ioannou
  • bidoo5@hotmail.com
  • India
  • Dr. Mahaveer Singh (Ph.D.)
  • Faculty, Jaipur National University,
  • Jaipur
  • Pin 302012
  • 9929704183
  • mahaveer2singh@gmail.com
  • https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=RrzwWhYAAAAJ
  • Vinayak Rao
  • vinayakrao89@gmail.com
  • Ireland
  • Amanda Seery
  • cyclicalvomitingireland@gmail.com
  • http://www.facebook.com/groups/Cyclicvomitingireland/
  • http://www.seeryamanda.wix.com/cvsireland
  • Japan
  • Shun Emoto
  • Shun.emoto@gmail.com
  • Mexico
  • Dr.Salvador Villalpando-Carrion
  • Star Medica HIP
  • Consultorio 101
  • +5253401000 ext 2133
  • villalpandoca@himfg.edu.mx
  • Dr. Maria Eugenia Rodriguez Godoy
  • Maruca.cuca@hotmail.com
  • Emmy Arnaud Korkowski
  • emmilyarnaud@gmail.com
  • Irma Korkowski Pless
  • ykorkowski@gmail.com
  • Alberto M Ravelli, MD
  • alberto_ravelli@yahoo.com
  • Netherlands
  • Tineke Jacobs
  • +31 6 57006789
  • tineke@rebras.nl
  • www.rebras.nl/
  • New Zealand
  • Dynelle Smallwood
  • CVSNZ
  • wd.smallwood@hotmail.com
  • Stephen & Anne Thomas
  • Stevemthomas@xtra.co.nz
  • Pakistan
  • Muhammad Mahfooz Rauf
  • City: Karachi
  • State: Sindh
  • +923333705539
  • mezmorizing@gmail.com
  • memorizing@live.com
  • mahfooz.rauf
  • Phillippines
  • Rodel Frago
  • +63 947 4698700
  • deloelse@gmail.com
  • rmfrago@up.edu.ph
  • Spain
  • Ramón Tormo Carnicé MD
  • Via Augusta, 158, 4,
  • 08016 Barcelona
  • +41 79 691 0558
  • rtormo92@live.com
  • www.ramontormo.com
  • Switzerland
  • Jody Stähelin, MD, paediatrician
  • Rottmannsbodenstr 12
  • CH-4102 Binningen
  • +41 79 691 0558
  • jody.staehelin@gmail.com
  • Switzerland
  • Family Mariève and Alexandre Blanc
  • Route de Planquiri 22
  • 1966 Fortunau/Ayent (Valais)
  • blancballestraz@bluewin.ch

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.