MISSION STATEMENT

Our mission is to give support to people with CVS and their families. We aim to raise awareness of the diagnosis of Cyclic Vomiting Syndrome in the Nordic countries, mainly through the website, and to work with CVS Associations around the world to promote the annual CVS Awareness Day on March 5th. We promote national and international fundraisers to encourage and promote research on CVS.

The board

Nina Hellebakken Hagen

Leader, Treasurer and Contact person for Norway

nina.norway@cvsanordic.net

Therese Johansson

Deputy Leader, Secretary and Contact person for Sweden

therese.sweden@cvsanordic.net

Julia Sarko

Contact person for Finland

julia.finland@cvsanordic.net

Ella Helgadóttir

Contact person for Iceland

ella.iceland@cvsanordic.net

Amanda Siân Tremlett

Contact person for Denmark

amanda.denmark@cvsanordic.net

Medical Advisors

Greger Lindberg

MD, Phd, Professor of Gastroenterology and consultant Gastroenterologist

Karolinska University Hospital,
Huddinge,
Sweden

Epost: greger.lindberg@ki.se

Dr Henrik Arnell

med dr, Överläkare Patientflödeschef, Barn med sjukdomar i matsmältningorganen

H3:S2, Astrid Lindgrens Barnsjukhus
Tema Kvinnor ock Barns sjukdomar,
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
171 76 Stockholm

Tel 08-51771651
Mob/SMS 070-0021185
Fax: +46-8-51777712

Epost: henrik.arnell@sll.se

Dr Henrik Arnell

MD, Phd, Head (Patient flow captain) of pediatric Digestive Diseases

Astrid Lindgren Children’s Hospital
Karolinska University Hospital
S-171 76 Stockholm

Phone: +46-8-51771651
Mob/SMS +46-7-00021185
Fax: +46-8-51777712

Email: henrik.arnell@sll.se

Markus Färkkliä

Neurologist

Aava medical center,
Espoo,
Finland

Aava medical center

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.